Board of Directors

For our Board of Directors please view below.

Heidi Hilzendeger

Heidi Hilzendeger, President

Company: NextHome Legendary Properties
Phone: 701-226-2374

Mary Ohlhauser

Mary Ohlhauser, President Elect

Company: Century 21 Morrison Realty
Phone: 701-471-4840

Jason Schmidt

Jason Schmidt, Vice President

Company: Oaktree Realtors
Phone: 701-226-2282

Jeff White

Jeff White, Past President

Company: Realty One Group Encore
Phone: 701-214-1633

Mike Bohrer

Mike Bohrer, Director

Company: Venture Real Estate
Phone: 701-226-3798

Bill Dean

Bill Dean, Director

Company: Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Alliance Group
Phone: 701-471-9506

Brenda Foster

Brenda Foster, Director

Company: Bianco Realty
Phone: 701-789-1475

Jennifer Hatzenbuhler

Jennifer Hatzenbuhler, Director

Company: New Nest Realty
Phone: 701-527-8187

Amber Sandness

Amber Sandness, Director

Company: Bianco Realty
Phone: 701-400-2262

Nate Seifert

Nate Seifert, Director

Company: Bianco Realty
Phone: 701-527-0813

Copyright © Bismarck Mandan Board of Realtors. All rights reserved.

site design & programming by Armor Interactive